

TUESDAY, 10 NOVEMBER 2020

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A **VIRTUAL MEETING** OF THE **PLANNING COMMITTEE** WHICH WILL BE HELD **AT 10.00 AM ON TUESDAY, 17TH NOVEMBER, 2020** FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Wendy Walters

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Democratic Officer:	Martin S. Davies
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224059
E-Mail:	Democraticservices@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Wendy Walters Prif Weithredwr, Chief Executive, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

PLANNING COMMITTEE

20 MEMBERS

PLAID CYMRU GROUP - 10 MEMBERS

1. 2 3. 4. 5.	Councillor Mansel Charles Councillor Tyssul Evans Councillor Jeanette Gilasbey Councillor Ken Howell Councillor Carys Jones	Member of Llanegwad Community Council Member of Llangyndeyrn Community Council Member of Kidwelly Town Council
6. 7. 8.	Councillor Alun Lenny (Chair) Councillor Jean Lewis Councillor Dorian Phillips	Member of Carmarthen Town Council
9. 10.	Councillor Gareth Thomas Councillor Eirwyn Williams	Member of Llenedi Coummunity Council

LABOUR GROUP - 4 MEMBERS

1.	Councillor Penny Edwards	
2.	Councillor John James	Member of Pembrey & Burry Port Community Council
3.	Councillor Dot Jones	Member of Llannon Community Council
4.	Councillor Kevin Madge	Member of Cwmamman Town Council

INDEPENDENT GROUP - 4 MEMBERS

- 1. Councillor Sue Allen
- 2. Councillor leuan Davies
- 3. Councillor Joseph Davies
- 4. Councillor Irfon Jones (Vice-Chair) Member of Bronwydd Community Council

NEW INDEPENDENT GROUP - 2 MEMBERS

- 1. Vacancy
- 2. Vacancy

SUBSTITUTES ARE TEMPORARILY ALLOWED UNTIL THE 30TH APRIL 2021

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE.

2.	DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS.	
3.	AREA EAST - DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS.	5 - 26
4.	AREA SOUTH - DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS.	27 - 44
5.	AREA WEST - DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS.	45 - 64